Geschäftsführer

Harald Rauh
Karl-Michael Mehnert 

Telefon: +49 (30) 25 37 52-21
Telefax +49 (30) 25 37 52-99
E-Mail: publishing@schiele-schoen.de 


BeraterIn

Gabriele Strauchmann
Deutsches Ingenieurblatt
Telefon: +49 (30) 25 37 52-43
Telefax +49 (30) 25 37 52-88
E-Mail: gabriele.strauchmann@schiele-schoen.de 

 

Viola Heinrich
greenBUILDING
Telefon: +49 (30) 25 37 52-29
Telefax: +49 (30) 25 37 52-88
E-Mail: viola heinrich@schiele-schoen.de 

 

Konstantin Vogas
GIESSEREI-PRAXIS und videofilmen
Telefon: +49 (30) 25 37 52-36
Telefax: +49 (30) 25 37 52-88
E-Mail: konstantin.vogas@schiele-schoen.de 

 

Simon Woditsch
FKT und vdt magazin
Telefon: +49 (30) 25 37 52-55
Telefax: +49 (30) 25 37 52-88
E-Mail: simon.woditsch@schiele-schoen.de 

 

Diana Stahn
Anzeigendisposition
Telefon: +49 (30) 25 37 52-20
Telefax: +49 (30) 25 37 52-88
E-Mail: diana.stahn@schiele-schoen.de  

 


Publishing

Dr. Hans-Gerd Conrad
Strategie / Beratung
Telefon: +49 (30) 25 37 52-21
Telefax: +49 (30) 25 37 52-99
E-Mail: publishing@schiele-schoen.de 

 

Bianca Stecker
Telefon: +49 (30) 25 37 52-52
Telefax: +49 (30) 25 37 52-99
E-Mail: bianca.stecker@schiele-schoen.de 


Media-Service

Kirsten Matthias
Einkauf
Telefon: +49 (30) 25 37 52-28
Telefax: +49 (30) 25 37 52-99
E-Mail: kirsten.matthias@schiele-schoen.de 

 

Helga Leuchter
Vertrieb
Telefon: +49 (30) 25 37 52-24
Telefax: +49 (30) 25 37 52-99
E-Mail: helga.leuchter@schiele-schoen.de 


Marketing/Webmaster

Bianca Stecker
Telefon: +49 (30) 25 37 52-52
E-Mail: bianca.stecker@schiele-schoen.de 

 


Verlag

Fachverlag Schiele & Schön GmbH
Geschäftsführer Harald Rauh, Karl-Michael Mehnert
Markgrafenstr. 11
10969 Berlin

Telefon: +49 (30) 25 37 52-0
Telefax: +49 (30) 25 37 52-99

E-Mail: service@schiele-schoen.de   
Internet www.schiele-schoen.de 

Handelsregisternummer 92 HRB 3261 Amtsgericht Charlottenburg
Umsatzsteuer-ID: DE 136628795